Sherman Clarke
Freelance Art Cataloger
Alfred, NY
email: sherman.clarke@gmail.com

Yvette Cortes
Fine Arts Librarian
Skidmore College
Lucy Scribner Library
Saratoga Springs, NY
email: ycortes@skidmore.edu

Marcie Farwell
Collections Assistant
Cornell University
Fine Arts Library
Ithaca, NY
email: msf252@cornell.edu

Stephanie Frontz
Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library
University of Rochester
Rush Rhees Library
Rochester, NY
email: sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

Rebecca Hopman
Outreach Librarian
Corning Museum of Glass
Rakow Research Library
email: HopmanRC@cmog.org

Kari Horowicz
Art and Photography Librarian
Rochester Institute of Technology
RIT Libraries
Rochester, NY
email: kehwml@rit.edu

Amelia Hugill-Fontanel
Assistant Curator
Rochester Institute of Technology
Cary Graphic Arts Collection
Rochester, NY
email: ahfwml@rit.edu

Beth Hylen
Reference & Education Librarian
Corning Museum of Glass
Rakow Research Library
Corning, NY
email: hylenej@cmog.org

Kim Kopatz
Former Curator, Visual Resources Collection
University of Rochester
Rush Rhees Library
Rochester, NY
email: kkopatz@UR.rochester.edu

Randi Millman-Brown
Visual Resources Curator
Ithaca College
Department of Art History
Ithaca, NY
email: millman@ithaca.edu

Susette Newberry
Art Librarian
Cornell University
Fine Arts Library
Ithaca, NY
email: sn18@cornell.edu

Barbara Opar
Librarian for Architecture, French Language & Literature, and Religion
Syracuse University
Bird Library
Architecture Reading Room, Slocum Hall
Syracuse, NY
email: baopar@syr.edu

Rose Orcutt
Architecture & Planning Librarian
University at Buffalo
Architecture & Planning Library
Buffalo, NY
email: rmorcutt@buffalo.edu

S. Ann Skiold
Art, Spanish & Italian Language and Literature Librarian
Syracuse University
Bird Library
Syracuse, NY
email: saskiold@syr.edu

Jennifer A. Strickland
Fine Arts Librarian
Ithaca College
Ithaca College Library
Ithaca, NY
email: jstrickland@ithaca.edu

Marsha Taichman
Visual Resources Librarian
Cornell University
Fine Arts Library
Ithaca, NY
email: met228@cornell.edu

Martha Walker
Architecture Librarian
Cornell University
Fine Arts Library
Ithaca, NY
email: maw6@cornell.edu