Morgan Bond
Resource Sharing Librarian
SUNY Oswego
Penfield Library
Oswego, NY
email: morgan.bond@oswego.edu

Bronwen Bitetti
Librarian
Center for Curatorial Studies, Bard College
Hessel Museum of Art
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
email: bbitetti@bard.edu

Regan Brumagen
Manager of Reference and Access Services
Corning Museum of Glass
Rakow Library
Corning, NY
email: brumagener@cmog.org

Jennifer Burr
Associate Professor / Scholarly Communications Librarian
Nazareth College
Lorette Wilmot Library
Rochester, NY
email: jburr0@naz.edu

Lesley Chapman
Visual Resources Curator
Colgate University
Visual Resources Library
Hamilton, NY
email: lchapman@colgate.edu

Sherman Clarke
Freelance Art Cataloger
Alfred, NY
email: sherman.clarke@gmail.com

Natasha Cooper
Collection Development and Analysis Librarian
Syracuse University
Bird Library
Syracuse, NY
email: nacoop01@syr.edu

Yvette Cortes
Fine Arts Librarian
Skidmore College
Lucy Scribner Library
Saratoga Springs, NY
email: ycortes@skidmore.edu

Kate​ Cunningham
Art, Art History & Communication Librarian
University at Buffalo
University Libraries
Buffalo, NY
email: kec27@buffalo.edu

Marcie Farwell
Gordon & Marjorie Osborne Textile Industry Curator, Kheel Center
Cornell University
Catherwood Library
Ithaca, NY
email: msf252@cornell.edu

Stephanie Frontz
Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library
University of Rochester
Rush Rhees Library
Rochester, NY
email: sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

Kari Horowicz
Art and Photography Librarian
Rochester Institute of Technology
RIT Libraries
Rochester, NY
email: kehwml@rit.edu

John Hosford
Visual Resources Curator
Scholes Library
Alfred University
Alfred, NY
email: hosford@alfred.edu

Beth Hylen
Retired
Corning, NY
email: ehylen@stny.rr.com

Eboni Jones
Art Librarian
Memorial Art Gallery
Charlotte Whitney Allen Library
Rochester, NY
email: ejones@mag.rochester.edu

Martha Maier
Retired
email: msmaier@yahoo.com

Susette Newberry
Head of Research & Learning Services, Olin & Uris Libraries;
Art Librarian
Cornell University
Olin Library
Ithaca, NY
email: sn18@cornell.edu

Barbara Opar
Librarian for Architecture and French Language & Literature
Syracuse University
Bird Library
King + King Architecture Library
Syracuse, NY
email: baopar@syr.edu

Rose Orcutt
Architecture & Planning Librarian
University at Buffalo
Architecture & Planning Library
Buffalo, NY
email: rmorcutt@buffalo.edu

Lauren Puzier
User Experience Librarian
University Library
University at Albany
Albany, NY
email: lpuzier@albany.edu

Jennifer Richards
Fine Arts Librarian
Ithaca College
Ithaca College Library
Ithaca, NY
email: jstrickland@ithaca.edu

S. Ann Skiold
Art, Spanish & Italian Language and Literature Librarian
Syracuse University
Bird Library
Syracuse, NY
email: saskiold@syr.edu

Marsha Taichman
Visual Resources Librarian
Cornell University
Fine Arts Library
Ithaca, NY
email: met228@cornell.edu

Martha Walker
Architecture Librarian
Cornell University
Fine Arts Library
Ithaca, NY
email: maw6@cornell.edu

Student Members

Joan Stoltman
email: joanstol@buffalo.edu